NieR: Automata 2B fan art/doodle

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

2BBBsmall.jpg

Hello Again!

Hope you fellow Steemians are doing well today.

Here's my simple drawing of a character that a lot of people have already drawn fan art of.

I felt like making a quick drawing of something today, so for that I thought of something random related to one of my personal interests. At that time, I was playing a video game and that was the first thing that crossed my mind. Now, I absolutely love video games and I've been playing them ever since I was 7 years old. I don't exactly have a favourite video game genre but Role Playing Games are something I find myself trying out quite often. They usually have a lot to offer and can take a lot of your time which is sort of a good and bad thing haha. Anyway, I'm not sure if you've heard of this game before but if you're interested in video games and am up for a something new, I definitely recommend checking this game out.

I remember playing many RPGs when I was a little boy, all of them which had something different to offer. NieR: Automata is no exception. I had my doubts when I first heard of it, thinking it was a pretty generic JRPG game. I was quickly proven wrong after playing it for a couple of hours. The visuals, soundtrack, atmosphere, gameplay and story were simply amazing and worked perfectly together to offer a unique experience.

Of course, not every video game is perfect in a way but I believe that its strengths really overshadow its flaws. Which is why NieR: Automata has earned a spot as my 2nd favourite RPG of 2017. My 1st favourite RPG? I think that wouldn't be too hard to guess ^^

Lastly, many thanks for giving my post a read and I hope you all enjoyed it. See you guys in my next one and have a great day/evening!

Drawing Process:
2B_ProgressGif.gif