The great sea serpent

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180112_112506.jpg

Good morning steemian, what had happened 2 days ago, I've been dreamt about a sea serpent. The size of the serpent was a colossal. In my dream it was in the evening, I'm in a boat fooling around at the ocean looking for dolphin to play with and suddenly, something massive came out from the surface of the ocean. It was the colossal sea serpent. I was scared and I thought the serpent will devour me and my boat. And I heard a calmly voice, the voice said, ''Don't be afraid little human, I'm not going to hurt you, I just want to be friend with you.'' It's the voice from the colossal sea serpent. The colossal sea serpent spokes to me. Yes it was a dream, creatures can talk. And then my alarm beeps, poof...the dream went off. It was a weird dream but I kind of like it. I remember what the colossal sea serpent looks so I decided to drew it.

IMG_20180109_085844.jpg

I begin with weavy horizontal line for the ocean.

IMG_20180110_003446.jpg

The second, I drew a boat and a person with shocked pose.

IMG_20180110_085124.jpg

For the body of the serpent I drew a curvy lines to form a shape of a snake body.

IMG_20180110_103619.jpg

Start working for the serpent's head.

IMG_20180110_191113.jpg

Begin the shading and detailing for the serpent's body , the ocean and the person with his boat.

IMG_20180112_112506.jpg

The final look.

Those pictures are the process that I did to drew the scene of my dream about the colossal sea serpent.

That's all for today, I hope you guys enjoy of this story and have a nice day. :)

Sort:  

Your are so lucky for having that dream.. hmmmm so you can draw this xD My dream usually is reallyyy damn weird, so I cant draw that because its beyond people imagination.

Can you share about your dream about?

i hug a baby.. no its a dead baby, the skull.. all black.. like skull with black oil

Oh my

Your dream kinda reminds me the Loch Ness Monster legends, anyway nice artwork :)

Thank you :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shaheer1994 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

boleh buat komik cerita mimpi ini...

Congratulations @shaheer1994! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shaheer1994! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!