Sort:  

Wah, Pangkor again! I'm gonna remember the deep cut on my foot.... :/

hahaha... pity...
next time don't get overexcited exploring the corals ya...

Even if you are drowning an inspiration may hit you and that inspiration will lift you up so much that no water could bring you down

What a great sentence! :D I will keep that in mind ^^

The words came from my best friend... share it in this post... yup! very nice sentence.

Awhh so fun!! Reminds me of our trip to Pangkor in my foundation years. Wish we could have more trips xD

We can plan on Steemit Group trip overseas... when everyone becomes rich... hahaha... :)

haha can't wait for that day to come ;D

Amazing post buddy @sireh
Beautiful beach and more experience.
Like this one.

Yup! it was fun...

This post has received a 27.07 % upvote, thanks to: @sireh.

AFX 9 belum lagi get their trip ='D

YEAAAAHHHH!!!!! What she said~