Shero's Planet~ A Tribute to the Odd-Eyed Cat

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hello again!
So, I was bored this morning (+ it has been raining all night) & was browsing through my old projects (mostly cover illustration). I came across a children's book cover that I did which I put Shero (the cat with heterochromia in my previous post) as one of the character. I posted her story yesterday & since I kinda miss her right now (´;︵;`), so I redesign that artwork a lil' bit (make a new layout & a few minor detailing on the background)

Steemit-Shero.jpg
So, I just took a few elements, redesigned it a bit & did this.. hmmm~ (⌒▽⌒)It's like a memorial artwork for Shero. (Well, practically Shero was not my cat but you need to read my previous post to know (^∇^)...)
I did make that actual cover as a tribute for Shero though, but this is like a proper tribute art for her~ (don't want it too look too sad or depressing so I use a lot of colors & cheerful looking characters) I call this Shero's Planet. (kinda cheesy, huh)

ao2nDex_700b.jpg
This was Shero by the way~

The background resembles King Kai's planet from Dragon Ball (hahaha~ North Kai's Planet to be precise). Since that planet is located in the 'Other World', so... yeahh (I hope you guys understand that reference (#^.^#)...)
KingKaisPlanetNV.png

That's all for now. Have a great weekend~
Until next post. Cheerio~ ⊂( ・ ̫・)⊃

Sort:  

Cat bites are more likely to become infected than dog bites.

A female cat will be pregnant for approximately 9 weeks or between 62 and 65 days from conception to delivery.

Cat's urine glows under a black light.

Congratulations @syamuj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @syamuj! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @syamuj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!