Sort:  

Nice artwork, @thilah.

I am not really interested in another Steem. One is enough for me. It's already too time consuming. 2 sites would drive me crazy. 😂

Thank you! And mm true true but hopefully I won't go crazy myself and somehow manage haha

Ahahah. By the way, any news from your friend, Maya!? She's awfully silent...

Oh she's still around! She's currently posting on whaleshares because the current payout for steemit is well... sweats

I'm sad to hear that.

So nice to see another cartoonist on WLS.

cool, see you there then ;)
Ive been approved these days too ^^

Whoo nice!

There's quite a number of people from here using whaleshares :) I've been told I should go on it but I haven't yet, I'm trying to cut back on socnet time not keep adding more socnets XD

That's such a cute little thanks for reading sigpic :D Maybe you need to make some cookies? XD

Pfffft well just join when you can Reeree there's no rush~
And thank you! And ohh maybe one day fdkjgf or maybe I'll just buy some

imma add you over there, thilah-chan <333333333333333333333333333333

Yay thank you for the add spidey❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

I'm also on whaleshares but I keep forgetting to crosspost over there. Honestly I find it difficult to maintain multiple online blogs ^^;.
                     
I'm curious about your avatar, does she wear the mask often? xD

pats youSame that's why some of my social media accounts are kinda dad sweats

And ohh, normally yeah, at the side of her head. I have an actual mask like that in real life which is what the mask is based on~ Don't really wear it on my face often because it gets a bit hard to breathe after a while. There are times I forget to draw myself with it or I'm just lazy to haha I'm also planning to change the design of the mask a bit because the current mask I draw myself with is Jack Skellington from Halloweentown and while I do like him I want to change the mask to something more of my own creation(though it will probably take inspiration from Jack Skellington and just have a skull-eque look in general)

I'm on Whaleshares, too. Great to have you join us!

Yesh thank you! Great to be part of it~

Hey good to have you on whaleshares! Cheers!

Thank you!