BEBE - EP001

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hello guys!

Here's the 1st episode of my strips, BeBe.

Please check my previous post for episode 000, it's an intro episode btw.

This is new achievement for me, doing 2 pages in 1 week! Yeah it's not much but for me it's a good start to be consistent i think. I hope i can achieve my target to draw 1 episode a day.

In this opportunity, i would like to thanks fellow steemians who shows their support and love to my strips. It means a lot, really.

So...please enjoy this episode....!


Kids are like recorder, they copy everything, remember everything. And after some observations, this is what my son answered when people asking what my job is. Haha...so cute...


As usual, this is my simple steps in making comic...hope it'll helps..;)


And this is my tools in making comics & illustrations.


Thanks for reading!
Till we meet again in the next post!
If u like my comics, pls don't forget to upvote & follow! ;)

ZeN

Sort:  

I love it. The fact that you keep your comics light makes it even more enjoyable. I wish I could draw, it's not my thing. But i envy your skills. Keep lighting up Steemit. xD

You can join our discord to make your content more visible.

Thanks @ghayas ...what is discord btw?

discordapp.com is works like a chat room where you can join different servers/groups. YOu can join our server here https://discord.gg/4h64RA8

Yeah! new episode..your dad spinning to make money, BEBE...hihihi. Anyway best workstation @zen1982, berapa ek harga wacom tu..

Hahah...yeah @artzam ...spinning for life! Btw, about the workstation, i will review it in my future post, u will surprise how cheap it was...;)

Bro @artzam , check my latest post if u wanna know more about the price and my personal review about the tablet...check it out here:- https://steemit.com/technology/@zen1982/how-do-i-get-my-hand-on-every-digital-artist-s-dream-a-wacom-cintiq

My younger siblings exactly the same XD Typically they tell their friends their big sister is a good "drawer". Nice comic, dude!

Yeah..kids nowadays..lol @hanbun ...thanks urs are great too! Welcome to steemit!

So true...he is spinning....😎😎😎

LoL...hope u enjoy the comic! @sam.hsuu

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zen1982 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!