Steem Cartoon : My Drawings

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

I draw a lot and ayah helps me to capture the drawings in photos.

image

image

image

image

image

My ayah always tells me that I must draw more to improve. I really enjoy drawing.

My dad also told me there is this cartoonist who was his classmate in university and his name is uncle @sireh. I want to learn from him.

I hope to see him in #myjuniors event soon.

image

This is me.

Sort:  

good work little @zhamir. I am proud of u.

tq uncle aurah...im your big fan...

Hi zhamir, come on..keep it up.you can do it. By the way you drawing not bad as young ones like you. Start young you will gain more experience..more fans.

thanks...i will keep draw and draw and draw.....

Nice art @zhamir ... well done... keep on drawing...

aha...uncle sireh...when you want to teach me? ... :)

10th March, 2018 in TTDI during one of #myjuniors event. Uncle will see you there.

nice work boy...u draw better than me at your age.

uncle...you are so nice....i like your awang kenit cartoon...

very nice work :D looks like you almost got a story there

thanks...actually yes...i got story to tell but i'm still dont know yet how to implement it on my drawing.

just start simple, then you'll start getting more confidence on your drawings which will help you reflect the story better

Power! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

thanks...but i'm just a small red ant....