Sunday vibe

in #steem-church6 years ago

Hello beautiful people of the steem world. Welcome to the Sunday vibe with your very own @amagod. It's the beginning of a super productive week. Happy Sunday to you lovelies.

I love music a whole lot especially gospel genre because it's one of the ways I say "Thank You to my Daddy" for being the very best of everything. He is the essence of my existence.

So I have got this song for you today. It's an amazing song that depicts Gods personality. It's one of those songs I listen to and I am so blessed.

I am a citizen of the BLW NATION and we've got awesome worshippers in the blw(Believers Loveworld) nation. Amazing God by Evangelist Kathy woghiren is one of such music for the soul. You're sure going to enjoy it.

Here is the lyrics of this song:
Enjoy it.

Thank you

image.gif

It's still your best @amagod.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!