Sort:  

Take a bath, human.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hard pass

Posted using Partiko Android

🔥It Is Always Good To See You! Lets Connect. 😫🖖💕😎 Smile. We are POWERFUL. You Are A Strong Powerful Woman. 🖖👍I like your style :). 👁️Adapt, Achieve, and Overcome. Yes!😊Awesome. 💦Yes!🌎😤😚 Of Course! When You Commit Yourself To The Universe The Universe Commits Itself Back To You!Yes!🤾‍♂️😈 Yes!You produce a lot of value. Yes!💪🏳️‍🌈👍😹😎 💕Yes!😊Yes!I love you. 👁️Yes!You Are Powerful. 👍Lets Connect. When You Commit Yourself To The Universe, THE UNIVERSE COMMITS ITSELF BACK TO YOU! When You Commit Yourself To The Universe The Universe Commits Itself Back To You!Of Course! 😸😫👌👁️💦👍🙄🥰You Are Beautiful. 🙄💪

It s a nice video but

  1. it s about Steemit, not about Steem
  2. it s a marketing video, not a pitch

it is nice

Yes!100% 😹You have achieved a lot. 😊😊🌎😹I want to improve because of you. 😸😏😈 Congratulations. 🧠You Are Powerful. I want to improve because of you.

I agree with you! 💜😍😊Improvement Through Hypermedia. 💕😍Congratulations. I like your style :). 💪👌❤️👁️Yes!🖖Use Technology To The Most Of Our Advantage.