You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Elevator Pitch Contest

in #steem-elevator4 years ago (edited)

Challenge accepted, @stoodkev :)

As a creative artist I am, personally, grateful to Steem for helping me overcome writer's block and inspiring prose and poetry for my 8th book. Here, is my entry.

Thank you, for this opportunity to express my appreciation. _/|\_

Sort:  

Awesome, I ll check it up asap!

Thank you, for your attention & support.

I think of blogging as a conversation, which is only as good as its listeners.

Cheers ✌🏼

Nice testimonial, but a potential investor has very little information about what steem is from your perspective.. Not an easy task, perhaps impossible.. Appreciate the effort

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I tried to share my enthusiasm for it as a platform for creative types who think differently. Of course, there’s much more to be said... But, it’s a start 🙏🏼

Wooh!!! You are looking like steem boy😎😎

Mmhmm... Hope you like my post ✌🏼