You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine Welcomes Crypto Peso, the first EOS Token listing!

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

yeah man i was the one who lobbied to first get these EOSIo coins added to steem engine after i saw the service by aggroed and someguy123 to add EOSIo tokens to steem engine and vica versa

so look at how I started making posts about PSO, you can see when i discovered the service, i kept talking about it then you can see when i started showing off the new steem engine additions of PSO and ANX (and soon pixeos ! )
https://steempeak.com/@ackza?filter=pso

check out all my posts about ANX
https://steempeak.com/@ackza?filter=anx

steempeak.com does a great job of filtering posts about these two projects so you can see how I was the one who lobbied to get them added, just wanna make sure i get some credit here, eosvenezuela and anox will confirm I was the lobbyist who got them into steem-engine.com and if anyone wants to help me get an ESIo token listed contact me i can help you with a strategy I discovered that you might have a better chance with... my goal is to get all the major EOSIo tokens on steem engine and market maker bots to provide liquidity... PEOS is my next target and we need to show PEOS team there will be demand for PEOS... especially as its a privacy token, and altho it may not preserve its privacy feature as a pegged asset in steem engine, we COULD think about anonymous steem based tokens...