Sort:  

EOS is already supported, we added support for that first, and now we've starting onboarding tokens from the EOS network :)

The pegged tokens supported at the moment include:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Dogecoin (DOGE)
  • EOS
  • (EOS Token) Crypto Peso (PSO)
  • STEEM (note: the STEEM deposits on steem-engine.com are not handled by Privex's open source system at the moment, but we do have support for it in the open source version on our Github)

Ok... I see it now... 🤣 too many tokens! it's called EOSPeg right? I am guessing we should do something about the name... making the "peg" thing... visible is confusing.

no no no its fine man, it is not EOS it is a PEG of EOS backed by real EOS you can withdraw for 1% so the real issue is just providing liquidity which can be done with market making bots and I know @inertia bragged about using one on his banjo market so I know they exist

The problem of "too many coins" wont be a problem if the top coins on steem engine had appropriate volume to reflect their importance on bigger markets... eos and bitcoin should have a lot more people trading BUT unless we had ENG staking give access to maybe half off the 1% withdraw fee, so that it was maybe 0.5% or even Free with a lifetime membership, maybe people would be incentivized to use steemengine to trade BTC... but there need sto be a STABLE coin on steem engine hah one that works well... and not just SBD :D

Hummm I like that =)

EOS is alredy listed

Great... I didn't bother checking. yep now I see it... Awesome! Will try it.

I believe EOS is already on there.

There are a number of pegged coins on there at the moment
Bitcoin
Doge
Bitcoin Cash (YUCK lol)
Litecoin
Steem
KRWP

Check my comments to @privex.