You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine: The New DeFi?

in #steem-engine5 years ago

Thank you for those words of support, dear friend @cyberspacegod.

I believe that this new stage of Steem is at a "trial and error" level. The DeFi have already had time to correct and evolve.

I believe that in a short time we will see all these initiatives flourish cooperating together as a community.

Sort:  

Let God hear Your words, really want to see all of this progressing, the sooner the better!

(would actually prefer to be helping a lot more still, there are a lot of variables outside of my control that dictate the opposite, it doesn't really matter, still here for the long run either way)

Cheers mate ;)
Cy

We will have to wait trusting in the will of God.

Wasn't really expecting that answer, or any for that matter, and that, I will not be able to explain it, yet, the timing of Your reply actually "solved" a lot of dilemmas I was "distracted" with in mind.. Thank You I guess ^^P

I'm glad I helped somehow clear those thoughts of yours.
Although it has been this unusual way.

Yeah, real answers always come in the most peculiar ways possible, but one only gets them if at least a bit aware, anyway, I really do appreciate it ;)