You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "Nitrous" to supercharge your Steem-Engine Community

in #steem-engine5 years ago

You guys make this stuff doable for anybody! With all the services you are providing, anyone that has the will to tokenize their community can find their way with Steem-Engine. I am incredibly grateful for all your work @aggroed. Big thanks to you and the entire steem-engine team for getting my token, Scot bot, and website up and running. I thought it would take months to get to where I am at now. It all happened so fast!

Sort:  

So yeah Good job I made my SAND token so now Im in this, and I may have to buy a scotbot site, I really want to see you guys intgerate @inertia 's STINGY token into flagging and have his marketmaker bot if its applicable and oh yeah itd be so cool if we had a way to REFER FRIENDS

Im sure @aggroed is working on the referalprogram?

Oh man TOO much

I hope we can use the custom CSS themes subreddits use, like custom Upvote button images etc

Also we could have a custom logo maker using https://logojoy.com that uses "AI" to generate a logo fort you or a lot of them and you pick your favporite, I swear that would help, like "10 ENJ to Create Automatically generated Logo" or something

Thos update is so good, even TRUMP is using the steem logo for his new steem engine token