You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Engine Welcomes Crypto Peso, the first EOS Token listing!

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

This is a huge step to be bringing EOS based tokens to steem-engine. It helps pave the way to the 2020 goal and PESO is also a great initiative to help those in countries like Venezuela and such who can help the general public to better sustain themselves.

I put the little SBD I had to steem, bought 21 PESO yay! I am a part of the revolution. :D

Sort:  

Thank you! and guess what? because you bought early, I am rewarding you with Bonus, just promise me you will hodl it ok? heres 20 more PSO for you a 100% BONUS to DOUBLE your holdings
image.png
I used keychain to send them , a chrome/brave/firefox extension by Top ranked witness @yabapmatt but you can also send these PSOp tokens inside steem-engine.com here

https://steem-engine.com/?p=history&t=PSOP
image.png
I also sent you 1 PSOp via Steem engine web wallet to show it is possible on mobile with steemconnect without using the keychain chrome/brave/foirefox extension, you can just use steemconnect and active key

Oh wow, just checked and I got it, thanks! I am hodling and working up a bunch more tokens as well. Steem-Engine is growing so quickly and everything will keep going up over time. PSOP is one that will as well or I hope so and I hope it helps those needing it!

Want to help me and @cryptopeso official? We need to spread PSO as much as possible, i have 500K, i will give you a thousand if you go promote PSo with a nice steem post! :) come to me at https://steemspeak.com ok? :D lets do some serious projects to promote this great token, the gusy who run it are tired in a country thats been beaten down so long, lets give them a big suprise! we can buy PSo on steem engine and then, push price up with soem steem, allow newdex peopel to come arbitrage!

https://newdex.io/trade/cryptopesosc-pso-eos

steemengine https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PSOP

lets pump it man! It will help so many venezuelans! And then make videos getting pso popular on youtube. Im working on a way to allow @eosvenezuela to distribute at least 1 PSo to every venezuelan or keep it for them to redeem with ID or in person etc :D