You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVEP is working on the backend for Steem-Engine, will add it to the deposit/withdrawal buttons soon

I appreciate this heads up, as I and many others have been wondering what's going on without formal notification regarding Steem-engine so far. I bet you're busier than you'd like.

"...The balances and tokens will not carry over from Steem-engine."

None of the tokens that existed previously will exist anymore? I sure hope I misunderstand this. Please do explain this in words of one syllable and excruciating detail, so that I cannot fail to understand what you mean.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hive-engine will start from scratch. Steem-engine will keep running.

It's up to individual tribes of they want to do an airdrop for their token on Hive-engine or not.

Some have already stated that they want to do this, some won't and some are very quiet.