Sort:  

Ah, yea..it just went past the payout, shutting off the resteem option. I'm ok if you want to copy it...probably be best to decline payout on it though, since I figure the plagiarism bot will pick it up. But that'd at least let you get the word around.

Or can always try to put it in your own words and/or give your thoughts on it too to go along with a link or quote. This would let you keep the payout turned on.

But I'm really quite ok with any option. :)

Thank you,, its not about the payout.. Its the topic is very useful and i want to spread.. I will provide the link.. And encoutage them to follow you too as i did..

Much appreciated!

If you decline payout, you can just put a line that you couldn't resteem it. Then just copy/paste the whole thing with link if you want. But I'm easy..definitely not worried.

Thanks for reading and always feel free to ask any questions. I'm here to help.