You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Newbies Should be Excited about the Next Hardfork?

in #steem-help7 years ago

Heey @sykochica ! another very useful post for the new ones(like me), as well as your most recent post about the vote slider bar and the vote power percentage, is good to know that. Keep sharing good info!

It was supposed that this comment I was going to publish it yesterday, but for some reason it remain in draft and until know i notice.

PS: Today I did my first post and it was very well received yay!

Sort:  

I'm glad that these are helpful for people! It definitely helps to keep putting them out. :) Is there anything that you'd like a guide or question/answer post for?

Hehe, no worries on yesterdays comment staying in draft...I've actually done that before.

Oh nice! Congrats! There is no better feeling that when that first post takes off like that. I'll go take a look. :)

Yes of course are helpful and you explain them very well.

Sure, i would like to know more about the trail accounts, i have noticed that they have to do with countries and languages ​​but i don't know very well what it is about, also about challenges, how they work exactly. Those would be pretty nice topics to make a question/answer post.