πŸ’°πŸ’²πŸ’Έ My 2nd Giveaway to the Community!! πŸ’°πŸ’²πŸ’Έ

in #steem-help β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

It is going to be my three weeks on steemit tomorrow.

So here comes my second Givaway post!!

I am really grateful to my followers for supporting and following me throughout these times. Thats why I have created this post to show my gratitude to them.


I am going to give away all the SBD i will get from this post to the follower who will claim the share of earning of this post in the comment section of this post.


UPVOTE , RESTEEM and COMMENT anything with #claim-rewards and make sure you are my follower.


I really hope we always stay connected and help each other on steemit.

LOVE & PEACE from @ishratamin

Sort: Β 

Hey... thanks for creating this give-away and surely IΒ΄d like to participate...followed, upvoted, resteemed... Thanks and nice to meet you!

#claim-rewards

Hey

hey there @aman619 if you want to participate in this giveaway plz write #claim-rewards

wow, that's pretty nice. #claim-rewards

Thanks.. you will get the rewards in due time. :)

Hi ishratamin. I did everything. Upvoted, resteemed and commented! I wanna win this thing! :P

#claim-rewards

haha...Thank you...don't worry you will get the rewards in due time :D

recent ki payout korcho naki account e rekhe dibe? jevabe price fall korche! price naki aro kome jabe!

Rekhe dicchi account a. Jodi aro bare. :3

Hey @ishratamin nice post. I did follow,upvote and reblog your post.
#claim-rewards

Thank you so much @giannis.diam you will get the rewards in due time. :)

Thanks for the opportunity :) #claim-rewards

you are welcome but I dont find you in my follower list yet ! :)

you will get the rewards in due time. :)

after post pay out?

And this one time on steemit :)
#claim-rewards

hey @dreamingirwin really glad that you participated...you will definitely get the reward :)

good thanks to you

Upvoted, and i don't need anything and just liked your initiative.
Keep on steeming!

followed, upvoted....... #claim-rewards

Thats cool....whats my reward

Thanks for being so generous!

#claim-rewards