How come I'm not getting credited for curation rewards?

in #steem-help8 years ago

I've been voting on numerous posts per day for the past several days. For some reason the only curation rewards I've gotten were once from last week and then a few other times from last month. From what I understand you're supposed to get them within a day of voting, right? Are there some criteria that disqualify you from receiving the rewards?

I'd appreciate any help!

Sort:  

Your SP is very low, the payment for curation is very small you don't see them.
Best is to do a excellent Post, then you collect a decent rewards.

Also can do write a reply or leave one on ones post. Sometimes you get paid by the Poster if he likes you from your reply.

Ah okay that makes sense. Thanks for the advice, bullionstackers!

It is pretty pointless trying to collect a curator reward. I always collect Posting Reward.
Check my Blog @bullionstackers
or leave a message on one of my oldest post.