You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Steem, Steem Power, Steem Dollars and What Should I do with them? 💲

in #steem-help7 years ago

You're very welcome and glad it was helpful. Oh, I totally understand. I hadn't ever done anything with crypto before I started on Steemit last year. Don't let it overwhelm you, just pick up little bits each day. :)

Feel free to ask me questions anytime. Happy to help.

And welcome to Steemit! Aren't you one of @jessamynorchards friends?

Sort:  

We met when I lived in the same town. We only met a few times but she was very genuine and seemed fantastic. I thought she was really cool and super nice. She's very talented as well.

Oh very...she's amazing!

Not sure if it's where you met her...I was a longtime SPFD resident, until a handful of months ago. :)