You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: Why am I not getting votes? What can I do about it? 📷

in #steem-help7 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to critique my work. It's much appreciated.
I'll take it all on board and see how I go.
I have tried to tone down the rants. I think because I've never blogged or even participated in social media of any kind before I have a fair bit of baggage to dump. Also when I see hypocrisy, Paedophilia, injustice etc I tend to react immediately and not step back take a breath and give a measured response.
I'll work on that too. Thanks again.

Sort:  

I'm happy to have done it..sry it took as long as it did.
It does take a little while to find the voice to reach your audience. I have no doubt you'll find what formula that works for you. :)