You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Proposal for Steem Keychain Development

in #steem-keychain4 years ago

FINALLY!

Your proposal is now competing with my SCATTER proposal :D

jk they both are badly needed! no competition!

I use keychain all the time but would much rather use scatter now cuz i can SEARCH stuff :D i sit there SCROLLING through my keychain sometimes and i have to scroll twice because ill miss the token im looking for :D first world problems for sure.... counting my money takes too long lol

but when wallet pack is enabled we will finally get to use scatter like real blockchains :D haha then you can focus on STEEM monsters soon to be EOS and TELOS monsters too!!!! Cant wait to see DEC and ENG on newdex soon along with steemp ;) my SAND token paved the way! first triple chain token on steem eos and telos and soon, Dark Energy Crystals will be too and will make you so rich when newdex eos community sees a token for a game that already works and on steem so no cpu congestion lol. The future is using steem for games and social media, and just using eos to get the investors lol

While I still have to use keychain, I would really like the addition of search bars for my accounts and tokens :D I have SO many its really costing me time now lol

Sort:  

scatter integration would be dope af though

Good info, you are doing well for community awareness.