Giving free upvotes (forever) to anyone who follows me and upvotes this post!

in #steem-marketing6 years ago (edited)

949CA74B-5FD6-4D8F-BC28-3B1FF35988A9.jpeg

So..... here we go for the second time this week.....you read that right I will upvote every single post you ever post with steemvoter........ forever ! I will post a video showing me add you to my upvote list on D.Live ! So

Upvote

Follow & Resteem

Comment that you followed and upvoted

& watch me add you to my auto upvote list in my next post thanks in advanced! For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Done. Let's see what happens with this. On another note, what do you prefer BTC or BCH? I noticed you have both wallets

Thank you I just added you to my service and followed you, I prefer BTC thanks

I just followed and upvoted 100%.

I followed and upvoted you so let's see your support me and i will you

Just followed and added you to my upvote list a video will be posted tomorrow

Hello @beeridiculous, Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

upvoted and resteemed. Hope you will successfully upvote my quality content :)
Cheers

Thanks you’ve been added!

upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Thanks you’ve been added!

Upvoted and resteemed. This is a smart idea!

Added you thanks for the participation!

thanks! Keep on steemin´on!

Done. Followed. Upvoted. Resteeming next. Interesting experiment.

Thank you! you’ve been added !

Upwote, follow, and resteem

Thanks you’ve been added !

I have followed and upvoted and resteemed. Thanks.

Thanks you’ve been added

Followed and upvoted...

You’ve been added thanks !

Good idea! I've followed and upvoted you! ;-)

Thanks you’ve been added to my steem voter

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations @beeridiculous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

upvoted, followed and resteemed

Ok I followed, upvoted, and resteemed. Good luck

Hello @beeridiculous, I just followed, upvote and resteemed

Hello @beeridiculous, Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Hello @beeridiculous, Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Just now upvoted and followed .