Sort:  

Let’s do this!
I do have another question which you maybe can answer. Can you tell me how much steem is represented by 1 mvest?
Trying to write a curation post but am tuck with this part.
I did pull all my curation vest rewards from steemdetective, grouped it by week but now I have to transform it in steem and of course hard dollars!
Thx,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for asking

Honestly I don’t know the answer.

Please ask @jongolson and he is the founder it SteemSavvy

Thanks for the referral Nathan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey. so 1 million vests would be 500 steem power roughly. as it fluctuates but not huge swing. so the rule of thumb seems to be 1 million vest is 500 sp.

hope this helps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the reply. Did find the correct value on steemdb. I just did have another error in my calculation, which did result in a wrong conversion. Due to this I did not believe the info on steemdb 🙁
But I do have it right now. The result of the conversion is in line with the expected results!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS