Sort:  

Good thing YOLO...

Good thing YOLO...

It's true, but just don't quit. I have posts that I write all day and get almost nothing. Some I post just for fun and get a surprising result. At this stage it's more important to find more followers.
Good meme.

I'll never quit. Steemit is just too much fun.
I make a decent amount of money per post now. I'm just ranting, because when I started It was hard to get any attention. Steemit is great, even for talent-impaired people like me :)

This is definitely one of the better Steem memes I have seen.

So True! Don't get frustrated it will come if you put in the time and work. Great post! Upvoted and Reblogged

I'm Steeming whenever I can. Maybe one day I'll be a whale and I'll be able to help other small accounts :)

You win some you lose some I guess.