Where is Dan?

in #steem-memes7 years ago (edited)

Going about my day and I checked the visitor counter on one of our properties and low and behold... there had been a DanMan visitor? he was the last one on the list...hmmm

If you are he and you did want to rent the parcel it is quite affordable :) just sayin, we do accept Steem :)

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Poor man is trying to find a place to code in peace :(

it is a very peaceful place lol

Haha, maybe he was looking for a cooler place :)

it is cool :)

That reminds me of something I saw recently about virtual snow being used to help burn victims:

It is interesting how the mind works

OK I'll watch, but I don't agree with burning the victims, and how do we know Dan is a victim ?

I dunno how these rumors get started..

This post had me at "one of our properties" good to see some other real estate minded people floating around.

virtual real estate is interesting, I enjoy dressing the land :)

If you want to participate in this #memechallenge you have to use the original photo like everybody!

lol, it was just for fun here but thanks for the info :)

I know it was just for fun, but, the ​#memechallenge tag is only for those who want to participate in this challenge, and you can also have a lot of fun! I'm not judging you even if I'm the judge of this challenge for this week! I want that you know that you can participate too, that's all!

thank you, will check it out!

Your welcome!