Incomplete arrangement "Jampi by Hael Husaini" for String Quartet *need some comment from my Steemit family


image source

This is a song arrangement for string quartet, this tune called "Jampi"(hypnotised). I am doing this using a software called Studio One Prime and yeah its free so we all can create music with. Jampi is about the man had be broke up with her but he still has feeling love with his ex-girlfriend and he feels like he being hypnotised by that girl because he doesn't want to get back for a relationship.

I'm doing this for spending my boring time that I don't know what to do during my weekend, and yeah it almost did. I hope if its done, I want to record as a live performance. So enjoy XD.

by, @alifridhzuan99

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!