"等你下課 Waiting For You" - 周杰倫 Jay Chou and 楊瑞代 (Cover by Jordan)

in #steem-music6 years ago (edited)

等你下課 Waiting For You

Covered by Jordan Quek

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 12.21.37 AM.png

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN!!

Jordan Quek just released his latest song cover hehe this time it's a Mandarin song called 等你下課 Waiting For You by 周杰倫 Jay Chou.

Jay Chou is one of my favourite Chinese singer-songwriter! To be honest I don't listen to Mandarin songs. Not really. Mostly when I was in Grade 7 and 8 but after I've been americanized, I stopped. But Jay Chou's songs never fail to bring feels to me. Every time when I listen to Jay Chou's songs, I feel as if I could relate to his feelings. HAHA this is so cheesy but yeah you get the geez.

Wouldn't lie, I am so so so truly very proud of Jordan so much :') He is so bold and talented! He dares to do what he wants and loves to do.

Hope you find pleasure in his voice too! ENJOY 😊

Peace out!✌️🏻


Watch the original Youtube video here!

Don't forget to leave a LIKE and SHARE if you enjoyed it ❤️

Here are my recent post!

  1. “1-800-273-8255” - Logic, Alessia Cara, Khalid (Cover by Jordan)
  2. MK's Adventure Chapter 3 | London

steem-music banner.jpeg

steem-cartoon.png

Sort:  

good job lah bae. he should totally start an account leh :)

87A5E52A-376E-4BEF-9FB3-0C7C132A0099.jpeg

I know right.. I agree alsoo :P