Hand Percussion Weekly Performance

in #steem-music6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemit! Today I want to show you a video on my friend's weekly performance. His name is Mohd Syiham Husni (but we call him by the name of Apai). He's taking hand percussion as his major instrument and this will be his weekly performance. This piece is entitled Esperanto, played by a team known as AkashA at KLPAC in 2009.

To me, this piece is very relaxing, and it's not like other genre of music.. The combination of all the instruments is very nice, and there is a percussion solo in the middle of the song. So if you're stressed out on something, you can listen to this music, it will help to soothe your mind and soul.

I hope you will enjoy this piece as much as I do! Do upvote for more performances to come!

Sort:  

@toocharmyn, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

alright! I've just followed you!