Spread your posts through this proven strategy and get great profits in return – for posts created at 2018-01-04

in #steem-network6 years ago

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Flagged.

I will keep writing this same message to your posts just to make people aware of your spam and abuse. This is NOT an official account of the Steem team, don't get fooled!

I find this to be a huge spam. People can not even chose to see your comment or not, you are not upvoting the posts or not bringing anything good to the posts besides advertising your account in order to gain profits. Good luck with that!

I am upvoting this comment for visibility, I find it important for people to see it. Think about what would happen if everybody will do the same thing as you do right now.

I hate how I went for this.. Too bad you cannot remove shares.
Well, live and learn, eh?

Yep, no worries! Right now they got under 0 reputation so there will be almost nobody new who sees their comments and fall for this. Even though they have made it to 600+ followers, their followers number will not increase anymore from now on :D

Thanks for your reply!
It's difficult enough to get noticed out here..

Keep fighting the good fight, brother!

Thank you very much as I almost signed up for them with my account info so confusing when you are a newbie like myself.😜🤔😊

I know what you are experiencing, I got tricked by bots too. I am glad these got to negative reputation because of the flags that people casted on them. Welcome here, I hope you will like it!

My aggression ? This account is spamming people, filling the blockchain with useless comments, same content recycled on each of their post, not bringing anything good to the platform, but asking for votes from people who could as well just exchange votes without needing an intermediate. I have mentioned them in my article about preserving the bandwidth which becomes a pretty important problem of the blockchain right now. If you are going to defend them go ahead, tell me one reason why this account should exist in the way it behaves right now.

As a footnote I haven't flagged them for pretty long time, and even ignored them, but your comment made me remind that I should check them again from time to time :)

I am waiting for your opinion.

Do you want to know how this account would be ten times better? LEt me answer you:

Not requesting for votes. And even more, not requesting for votes at the beginning, when people have much voting power.

And again no, I don't agree with spam.

Imagine whoat would happen if 100 of individuals like this would all fairly advertise (spam) their services on the posts of newcomers. Wouldn't this make the platform look cheap, draw the bandwidth (which is very important especially for the newcomers, I don't know why you don't care about it) and just make Steem a horrible place?

Did it not look like I have engaged with them with each and every of their post? And everybody here agrees that spam is wrong and there should not be anything like that in order to maintain the high quality of the content here. I did not flagged them so badly, in many cases there were independent users acting without even reading my posts or comment about this. Even @steemcleaners flagged them to 1 reputation. In this case, besides saying that they are not an official account (which many new users may mistakenly think because of the name containing steem in it, and I guess you can agree with me that many new users were fooled by this), I didn't made any accusation which can be argued about them.

Tanx steem-network

They are not an official account, read my comment above.

Ok, here goes: a strong photograph with an even stronger blog text!! Participate!

https://steemit.com/photography/@vimma/how-to-find-your-voice-in-photography-a-few-thoughts-on-photography-today

Please check out my first blog post!
I am new to steemit community,please show me some love 💞
https://steemit.com/horse/@divineowl/south-east-weather-dilemma