You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 2 ROUND 1 - 75 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I have a magnesium fire starter and backup food supply. I choose Option 1.

I figure that I don't want to end up like @papa-pepper with a huge gash in my head, so I will avoid the tree! The pallets feel a little too vulnerable to me, and I know that I need some sleep (and maybe some more food). Bushes could have either berries, grubs, or bird eggs. And if I choose the right bush, I will be well-protected and safe from prying eyes. It is also easy to escape from the bushes if something goes wrong.

As a kid, I pruned child-sized tunnels running under the blackberry bushes on our property. I know a thing or two about hiding in bushes!

Sort:  

I figure that I don't want to end up like @papa-pepper with a huge gash in my head, so I will avoid the tree!

LOL!