You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 250 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

Today was a really difficult day to decide. I shall go with Option 2 - Go left. and hope for the best.

Just like the rules of the road says... For us here in South Africa..

Inventory: 1x Loaded Pistol, 1x Beef Jerky, 11x Bullets for Pistol



Image Source: skankane.co.za


After learning about and eating the clover looking plant that the old man gave to me I only need to eat again Day 5 Round Two and still have my backup food supply.

I hope to get another chance of meeting up with fellow survivors, but shooting and shouting people don't sound like a good option.

Thanks @papa-pepper ...not giving much information about our options, this has been the most difficult day so far to make a decision. Hahaha

Edit - Side note: Good luck to all contestants still alive... If those shooting, shouting people happen to be other fleeing survivors, then I wish you all of the best hope what ever you where shooting at did not manage to kill to many of your friends.

Sort:  

@novaatebatman I am sure you are still actively busy with the spreadsheet and appreciate all the hard work you are doing, I just had a quick look at it and I see my inventory items not listed.. Just a head up..