You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 250 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

I'll just quickly hang a couple fliers on this fence, then duck through and keep going.
bo.jpg
I have an empty pistol and Water Purification Tablets. I just ate my backup food supply. I choose option 1 this round.

Sort:  

I have an empty pistol and Water purification tablets. I just used my back up food supply and I choose option 1 this round.

You were eliminated last round for failing to reply before the cutoff time.

Additionally, in future games, please reply directly to the option comment, not to someone else's reply. I've asked you politely several times.

I will not be held responsible if your game replies are missed for replying to a reply rather than directly to the option comment.

Sorry for that ,papa called me and explained all that ! Will be more careful in the future God bless and have a nice day!

Thank you for understanding. You have a good day as well.