You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

I have knife, pistol and 8 rounds of ammo. I need to eat by the end of day 4. I now choose option 1 - Turn down her offer.

Although I think she is trustworthy, my belly is full of weeds (and since greens are mostly water, I'm not even thirsty. Those who have to eat the dried beef jerky will need water soon!) and I'm confident food will show up again soon. I don't want to trade her my knife because it can be used so many ways, and if I trade her my gun, she could use it against me. I'll tell her, "I'm sorry, I don't have anything to trade with" and hope that if she is part of a trap that her buddies will leave me alone thinking that I'm not worth their trouble.