You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SEASON 5 RECAP - NEW GAMEPLAY AGENDA - AND SEASON 6 SIGN UP!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

Ya I totally understand that, make sense!

And whole crap Yes! If you're willing to take care of the email list for the "Steemit Sandwich Contest" that would be a huge help! Especially if it's ready for the kick off! Shudang!

I would whole heartily accept your help and I'd sincerely appreciate it!
Is there something I need to do in order for this to work?

Also, please let me know what I can do for you as a token of my appreciation!

Add me on Discord if you like: jaybird#4732

Sort:  

I just need to know what you want in the form, and for you to let me know when to send the email.

Word of mouth/advertising is good enough for me.

I added you on Discord.

Sweet thank you!

Ummm, I think more or less the form you made for Papa works.