You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 250 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I'm tired of running away, and as papa-pepper once said - "you can't outrun the bullet"... Also I don't wanna play in lottery and choose between right/left/over a fence, because I feel that there is too less information on these options to choose right.

So I'm standing right here and greeting whoever is coming. I have to believe that these are good guys!


I have magnesium firestarter, one backup food supply and 11 rounds of ammunition. I choose OPTION 4.

Sort:  

I don't want to see your little Jigglypuff of a man riddled with bullet holes!.......or do I?

Maybe they are good people, just hunting in the woods with friends :)

Yeeeeaaaaahhhh.....the only kind of hunting that involves a lot of running, shouting and shooting is when humans are being hunted. Think Jurassic Park or Predator.

Ahaha :) Well, I don't know. It could be anything. Like a lot of weddings in Eastern countries are just like that :) A lot of shouting and shooting :)

Or maybe they hunting Tom!