You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 5 ROUND 2 - 650 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Well, I remember this scenario from last season. That time he turned out to be friendly, however I doubt that means anything for this season.

About option 5, I'm sure the rifle would come in handy then. However, we don't really know where the guy is at, and the only way to find out is if he shoots. Basically, I think option 5 will result in either one of us dead.

  • Either he kills the person going for the cans and I get to shoot him down.
  • Or he kills me and you have time to get away with the cans.

Same for option 1 and 3.

So, yeah, I'm torn between option 4 and option 5. We're supposed to get another opportunity to eat tomorrow, but the decision we'll have to make then will probably be just as risky as this one.

But if you think we should risk it with running away and waiting, we could do that as well.

Sort:  

I am thinking 4 or 5 also. If I had to pick I would say 4 though. You okay with that?

Hey, sorry for the late reply. Yeah, we could risk it with option 4 and hope for the best. We'll have to give away at least one of our guns tho. It's the only thing we have to negotiate with.

Now, if you remember the first rounds when we chose our weapons, he said the rifles and shotguns were harder to conceal. If he does negotiate, he'll likely want the rifle.

Either way, I'll let you make the call.

K sounds good I'll reply with 4