Sort:  

Ok thank for replying. I didn't reply to yesterday's game so I'm out anyway. Next game I'll be more careful😊

Yeah, that made me sad to see, because @papa-pepper wasn't sure what you were talking about and I hadn't seen anything off so you were still in the game.

In the future (and if you don't forget to post that day) keep playing but make sure to flag your game posts at the top with your uncertainty. If it's decided you failed to follow the rules and you're eliminated, then you don't really lose anything. If it's decided that you get to keep playing, you won't be eliminated for missing a game post.

And of course, contacting me directly (@papa-pepper is much busier than I am) will help speed up the process. Either comment on one of my posts or message me on Discord at NovaAteBatman#8448. Steemit.Chat is so unreliable for me, I likely won't get your message until it's too late.

You're welcome to come join our Play-Along-Pocalypse!