You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SEASON 5 RECAP - NEW GAMEPLAY AGENDA - AND SEASON 6 SIGN UP!

You can find the breakdown here: https://steemit.com/steem-pocalypse/@papa-pepper/steem-pocalypse-survival-game-season-5-day-1-round-1-25-sbd-prize-pool-so-far

In addition, the only real changes for this season involve the sign-up process itself, which the information pertaining to that is located in the post body.

Sort:  

I will just watch this for now, Thank You for the details.

Playing is as good of a way to learn how to play as any.

If just watching, please make sure to respect the fact that it's asked that those not playing do not comment on the actual game posts. It's written in the game posts as well, but sadly, a great many people are very disrespectful and ignore it.

If you have questions or anything you'd like answered while watching, please come comment on one of my posts and ask your questions there, and I'll do my best to answer them for you.

I look forward to you joining this amazing game in the future.

Here, you may be interested in this.

I'll be hosting a play-along game on my own blog, designed mostly to help people learn how to play the game.