You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 14 ROUND 1 - 950 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

  • OPTION 8 – Move on without attempting to kill a turkey.

Sort:  

Team Weaponless will go for OPTION 8 – Move on without attempting to kill a turkey.

Can you get sick from eating undercooked turkey?

Salmonella food poisoning is commonly caused by: undercooked chicken, turkey, or other poultry

Good luck to all still alive.

O yeah we both need to eat at the end of day 14

Inventory Items:

@reaverza : 1x Bottle of Gasoline , Water Purification Tablets , PLANT FIELD GUIDE , Cryptic Note
@nirado : 1x Bottle of Gasoline , 1x Flashlight , PLANT FIELD GUIDE , Cryptic Note
Combined: 25grams of Silver

Oops fixed.

Was busy with then my internet died for about 30minutes. I forgot to come back and fix afterwards.

Hey brotha I think you mean option 8

Yeah they copy and pasted from the previous round but didn't finish editing it.

Option 8

I have a backup food supply, so I'm just going to eat that.

I have:
A knife
Pistol with 8 rounds of ammo
Water purification tablets
Plant field guide
Half a stick of dynamite
Flashlight
1 backup food supply (that I just ate, so it will be gone next round)
25 grams of silver

I need to eat by the end of Day 14.

I'm going to go with Option 8
Thanksgiving is coming soon but not yet. I'm gonna let these turkeys get a little plumper before they get roasted. Besides, raw turkey is no good.


Inventory

  • Shotgun ( 5 Rounds)
  • 2x Rifles ( 22 Rounds )
  • 2X BackUp Food Supply
  • Water purification tablets
  • 5x 5g silver pieces

    Last Meal

    • Sassafras ( D12R1 )
    • Need food by D14R2

Team Hootie Hoo


Brothers Divided
@Bmjman2410
RIP
@lokii
Your memory carries me

Also even though he's dead, @lokii may be posting in my behalf Sunday and possibly Monday. We live a little southwest of Orlando in Florida and this hurricane is looking like it may be a whopper. I hope this is not a problem Mr. Pepper.

I'm in the path of the hurricane, too. Best of luck to you. We're battening down the hatches. It's about to be a real-life Steempocalypse up in here, I think. Stay indoors.

Will do. Stay safe, god bless

I choose Option 8.

I have half a stick of dynamite, 25 g silver (in five pieces, 5 g each), and the FIELD FOOD GUIDE. I need to eat by the end of Day 14 to avoid starvation.

I choose Option 8 in this round. I have gas, a pistol with 4 rounds of ammunition, a flashlight, a PLANT FIELD GUIDE, a NOTE, 25 grams of silver and HALF A STICK OF DYNAMITE . I need to eat by the end of Day 14.