You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 3 – Try to shoot her dead and take the backpack instead of trading. (For players with a gun.)

Sort:  

I have a knife 🔪, a pistol 🔫 with 8 rounds of ammunition and a bag of beef jerky. I have to eat before the end of this round. So I choose option 3 to hopefully give her a quick death as a release from this horrific world and take her backpack with the 2 cans of food as my reward. Farewell my lady.

But if it goes the other way and I'm the one who ends up being dead, congratulations on your survival lady, however short it may be.

I have a shotgun with 5 rounds and I need to eat by the end of day 4.
I choose option 3 this round

I have shotgun and 5 rounds of ammunition and I pick option 3 (unfortunately I can't just ask her to give me a can or two and then leave)

Good luck all :)

I have a bottle of gasoline, a pistol, and 8 rounds. I need to eat this round so I'm choosing option 3.

If I trade the gun, what's keeping her from turning it on me and getting the food back?

I have a knife, a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition, and beef jerky. I choose option 3.

I am @lrich, it is Season 6, Day 2 - Round 2

I have one pistol and 8 rounds of ammunition.
I successfully ate today (yummy edibles in the field)
I need to eat prior to the end of Day 4 in order to avoid starvation.

I choose option 3 today which means I will use one (or more) of my 8 bullets.

This goes against all my moral fiber but unfortunately, its survival; I don't even know if there's anything in the backpack.

Good Luck everyone!

I have a gun with 8 rounds of ammo and a knife. I choose option 3. This is survival, not daycare.

I have a rifle with 6 shots. I choose option 3. So sorry lady. Parting is such bitter sweet sorrow.

I have a bottle of gasoline and a rifle with six bullets. I would love to be nice to this old lady but I am not about to trade away a gun with cannibals on the prowl.
Sorry lady I am choosing option 3, hope six bullets is enough if she has a gang of thugs jump out!

I choose Option 3. I have a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition and a knife. I also have to eat by Day 4. I would've traded but its a bit sketchy, nor do I want to run away because she could possibly shoot me!

I choose option 3. I have a pistol with 8 rounds, one back up food supply( jerky). I have gas.

I have gas, a pistol with 8 rounds of ammunition and a backup supply. I choose option 3 in this round. Am really sorry for the lady though :(