You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

OPTION 5 - Try to stab her with the knife and take her backpack instead of trading. (For players with knife.)

Sort:  

I have a knife and a back up food supply (jerky) I choose option 5

I have a knife and 1 backup food supply. I'll choose option 5 this round. I don't know what's come over me. The beast within my tiny rabbit body emerges. A darkness fills my soul and I suddenly feel the need to attack! Years of watching the Walking Dead have prepared me to use my trusty knife. I tell the woman "look at the flowers" to distract her and prepare to attack .
FotoFlexer_Animation.gif

option 5.
i have knife, have to eat at the end of Day 4.

You were eliminated in D1R2. You're no longer playing. If you want to keep playing while waiting for Season 7, you might want to join the Play-Along-Pocalypse.