You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 2 ROUND 2 - 150 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

I have a pistol with 8 rounds and I begrudgingly choose Option 2, and give up my pistol and rounds :<


AHHGH I NEED FOOD 9.png

I need food. Instincts say to kill her and take her stuff, though I generally try to avoid provoking non-hostile NPCs.

Besides, she's obviously telling the truth because

I mean

She snuck up on me. If she had any weapons or anything, she could have just killed me and looted my body. Maybe if I'm lucky, I can team up with her and we can just share the ammo and food!! :D Strength in numbers!!

though I dunno if befriending NPCs is even an option in this game.... XD

Sort:  

Hahaha! You are amazing with those emotions :)

Thank you!! :D
LOL from an early age, I got real inspired by John Gray's artwork in Archie Comics (back when they did a Sonic the Hedgehog comic), because they were so expressive and dynamic - I wanted to be able to make my stuff as over-the-top as that X3