You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SEASON 5 RECAP - NEW GAMEPLAY AGENDA - AND SEASON 6 SIGN UP!

I keep meaning to check this out LOL

Signed up and Followed! Really looking forward to playing along with everyone lol

Ohhh, but I'm also joining a BATIM fan RP group on Twitter, and on top of that school's starting back? LOL This is gonna be hectic, but fun XD

Ooh, I wonder if I can get some of my friends to join in~ Huhuhu :3c

Sort:  

I do have an email notification list to let people know whenever sign-ups are open.

Sounds like you're gonna be ridiculously busy!

I clicked the checkbox thingie to be notified when I signed up LOL
Gonna try to keep better track of this zombie game thing from now on, even on seasons that I don't enter :3

I am XD But.... I think I can manage it LOL
If nothing else, I doubt I'll be bored for a while! :3c

Cannibals. Not zombies. :3

XDDDDD My bad LOL