You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 3 ROUND 2 - 250 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Normally I don't advise this but I'm heading out camping until Sunday morning so here goes my quick decision. I choose option 5 I have a rifle with 6 rounds, 2 cans of food, and a fire starter! I ate in the lot so I don't need to eat until the end of DAY 4

Sort:  

@sireland I have a knife and flashlight. Since you are going out of town, if we team I can choose for us both...and make sure you dont get eliminated.
Let me know!

sorry I missed this @em3!

I'm good friends with @drprepper so we teamed up. Good luck!

No worries! I teamed up with @vcelier.
I knew not everyone would respond on time so I dropped a couple lines! Glad you have a friend playing too!!

Very cool! And Good luck!!