You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 100 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

Brother why are you so aggressive ?.... don't be bothered by meep he is here to have fun and create fun same as us all aren't we ? .. and you downvoted @alex-icey too ? ..
why down vote him or anybody on this amazing post brother ?
why waste your voting power and not use it to give some minnows a few cent ?

Sort:  

It's all about respect. Of which they have none.

@novaatebatman You don't know me, so don't say I don't have any respect. Get that cactus out of your ass, please.

You're spamming and commenting on a post that clearly asks that people not playing this game don't reply in the comments.

That right there is disrespect, I don't care how many ways you want to try to spin it that it isn't.

I'm not spamming, im having a very intelligent conversation with a good ole friend. But I see your point, and im sorry. But please don't label me like that...