YOUR 100 PERCENT UP-VOTES MIGHT WORK...

in #steem-power4 years ago

Many of you didn't Hesitate giving me Down-Votes...

Now, it's very important that you do a reversal...

There's currently a War going on, between me and the Leaders, Fishers, Backers, and Zombie Down-Voters of @steemflagrewards, which I now consider "ORGANIZED ABUSERS"...


They have become the Scum-Bag Abusers, they started out trying to get rid of...

I was ATTACKED by these "Organized Abusers" and they wonder why I'm still so angry...

You can take a peek at what they did to me on the last post of @pocketechange...

Anyway...

I want @pocket-change to be restored with all Black Listings removed...

I'm not sure, but it may take quite a few Big Up-Votes to do...

In my Opinion, @steemflagrewards and their Team became the "ABUSERS"...

If you agree with me, I need your Support...

Idle Steem-Power Delegations may help Fight the Abusers in the Future...

March 13, 2020... 5.4 Hollywood Time...