You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM NOW - Why I Believe That the Best Time Ever to be on Steemit is NOW - THE OFFICIAL 10,000+ STEEM POWER POST FROM @papa-pepper

i had to leave this comment here as the other post upon which it was my intenrtion to comment was closed to comment. it is more of a question related to your amazing steemit lottery post. in commenting you spoke about being able to choose how much of your vote you want to put into voting. is it possible to choose? how does it work? how do you choose on if you want to vote full force like 100% or say 20%. i am still learning how things work here on steemit and you have the very best posts explaining theses things in layman terms

Sort:  

Good question, and a simple, easy to understand answer is what I will provide.

Once you get enough power, you automatically receive one

Don't worry if you don't have one yet, just keep growing, and it will come.

Once I'm off the mobile I could send you a photo of it, but I am incapable at the moment.