You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress, Further Improvements, More Ideas!

in #steem-ua6 years ago

You guys rock!
Finally something that could really change the engagement on the steem blockchain! It is great to see that so many people show trust in the project by delegating. Today I did increase my delegation to 250! Which is more than 40% of my SP holding. The rest I will need for myself to be able to support others. I do love manual curation!
I am involved in a race to dolphin status and am already 11% far, so the delegation could hurt in the beginning, but I have no doubt that it will be worth it!
Let's hope that a healthy middle class can exist!

I am a number crunsher myself :) Love those stats so let's keep them coming!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

You can do the math, or just trust me on this, but delegating 250 SP to @steem-ua is waaaaaaay more profitable to you as compared to 7 * 10 * 100%-self voting with those 250 SP!

I do trust you on this one, mmmh after I did my own calculations :)
It is indeed way more profitable. The only thing I do regret is that I will force my to stop upvoting the comments on my postings. That would crush my VP.
But as a reward my account will grow a little bit faster, meaning that the SP will increase faster, giving me the possibility to support their posts more.